Share templates with teammate(s) or entire team

Share templates with your entire team or select teammates by sharing your folder with them in Templates.

If you share a folder with one or more teammates, they can view all templates saved in that folder and apply any template to their campaigns (note: they cannot make edits to your saved templates, but can make updates to their campaign touches after applying a shared template).