Manually remove prospect from campaign

The basics

Sendbloom detects replies from prospects and automatically removes prospects that reply from receiving future campaign emails, but manually removing a prospect can be handy in those cases where you don't receive a reply, but still want to cancel future campaign emails for a prospect.

Remove from Campaigns manually removes a prospect(s) from any scheduled campaigns. If you remove a prospect from campaigns, you can still add them to another campaign later. All history of previous campaign emails will show in Prospects for these contacts. 

Records of emails previously sent to deleted prospects will still show in campaign and touch-level statistics. Remove from Campaigns for a cannot be undone.

How do I manually remove a prospect from a campaign?

To manually remove a prospect from future emails scheduled, select the prospect(s) in Prospects and choose 'Remove from Campaigns.'