Delete prospects from Sendbloom

Deleting a prospect from Sendbloom will cancel any scheduled emails for the prospect and remove the contact from Prospects view. Records of emails previously sent to deleted prospects will still show in campaign and touch-level statistics. Deleting prospects cannot be undone.

To delete prospects from Sendbloom, select the prospect(s) in Prospects and choose 'Delete.' 

Alternatively, if you'd like to just remove a prospect from current campaign emails scheduled, select 'Cancel Future Touches' to cancel scheduled emails and keep prospect information in Sendbloom.