Delete your campaign

Deleting a paused or archived campaign will remove the campaign from your Campaigns tab and you will no longer be able to view details of the campaign or duplicate it. Deleting a campaign is permanent and cannot be undone.

To delete a campaign, hover over the three blue dots next to any paused, completed, or archived campaign and choose "Delete". You are not able to delete campaigns that are actively running.